Get in touch for more information and opportunities to contribute or make your gift today.

Fredrik Akerblom

Fredrik Akerblom

Director of Development

fakerblom@charlottelatin.org
(704) 617-5350

 Christine Adams

Christine Adams

Research Manager

christine.adams@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7238

 Mary Gorman '00

Mary Gorman '00

Capital Campaign Manager

mgorman@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7208

Emily Pinkerton

Emily Pinkerton

Major Gifts Officer

emily.pinkerton@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7292

Vernette Rucker

Vernette Rucker

Director of Gift Accounting and Records

vrucker@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7227

Sally Gray Smith '82

Sally Gray Smith '82

Director of Alumni Relations

ssmith@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7253

Katie Sutton

Katie Sutton

Director of the Latin Fund

katie.sutton@charlottelatin.org
(704) 841-7464

Loretta Tuttle

Loretta Tuttle

Development Coordinator

ltuttle@charlottelatin.org
(704) 846-7251